Our Price


null null

In Stock

8 Items available for In Stock

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Linda Ronstadt, Emmylou Harris, and Dolly Parton - My Dear Companion: Selections from the Trio Collection - CD

Our Price



  1. The Pain Of Loving You
  2. My Dear Companion
  3. To Know Him Is To Love Him
  4. Telling Me Lies
  5. Farther Along
  6. Lover's Return
  7. After The Gold Rush
  8. The Blue Train
  9. You'll Never Be The Sun
  10. When We're Gone, Long Gone
  11. Waltz Across Texas Tonight (Unreleased 1994)
  12. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind (Dolly lead - Alternate Take 1994)
  13. Wildflowers (Alternate Take 1986)
  14. Calling My Children Home (Unreleased Acappella Version 1986)


  • Genre


  • Model