Our Price

N/A While Quantities Last

null null

Special Order

This is a special order item. It will be ordered immediately upon receiving your order. Estimated delivery times range between 1-3 weeks.

Not Available In Stores - Delivery Only

Jay-Z - The Blueprint - Vinyl

Our Price

N/A While Quantities Last


Disc One
  • The Ruler's Back
  • Takeover
  • Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
  • Girls, Girls, Girls
  • Jigga That N***a
  • U Don't Know
  • Hola' Hovito
  • Heart of the City (Ain't No Love)

    Disc Two

  • Never Change
  • Song Cry
  • All I Need
  • Renegade (With Eminem)
  • Blueprint (Momma Loves Me)
  • Features

    • Genre


    • Label

      Def Jam - Universal Special Imports

    • Model