Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Hozier - Hozier - CD

Our Price



 1. Take Me to Church
 2. Angel of Small Death and the Codeine Scene
 3. Jackie and Wilson
 4. Someone New
 5. To Be Alone
 6. From Eden
 7. In a Week
 8. Sedated
 9. Work Song
10. Like Real People Do
11. It Will Come Back
12. Foreigner's God
13. Cherry Wine


  • Genre


  • Label

    Sony Music Canada