George Benson - The Ultimate Collection - 2 CD

Item# L8704314
George Benson - The Ultimate Collection - 2 CD

Our Price
This product qualifies for:
Ship to Address
Ship to Store
Store Pickup

CD One:

  1. Give Me The Night (12" Long Version)
  2. Lady Love Me (One More Time)
  3. Never Give Up On A Good Thing
  4. Love X Love
  5. Love Ballad
  6. Nature Boy
  7. This Masquerade
  8. On Broadway (Live)
  9. White Rabbit
  10. Breezin'
  11. Welcome To My World
  12. What's On Your Mind
  13. Mimosa (with Jimmy Smith)
  14. Off Broadway
  15. Gonna Love You More
  16. Unchained Melody
  17. The Greatest Love Of All

CD Two:

  1. Turn Your Love Around
  2. In Your Eyes
  3. Shiver
  4. Inside Love (So Personal)
  5. 20/20
  6. Love All The Hurt Away (with Aretha Franklin)
  7. Feel Like Making Love
  8. Let's Do It Again
  9. The One For Me
  10. Kisses In The Moonlight
  11. Love Will Come Again
  12. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
  13. Being With You
  14. Moody's Mood
  15. God Bless The Child (George Benson & Al Jarreau)
  16. I Only Have Eyes For You (feat. The Count Basie Orchestra)
  17. Beyond The Sea (La Mer)
  18. When I Fall In Love (feat. Idina Mezel)
  19. When Love Comes Calling
Jazz/Big Band
Product Reviews Summary