Our Price


null null

Out of Stock

Use "Store Availability" to check for pick up options.

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Frank Sinatra - The Best of the Capital Years - CD

Our Price



1. I've Got The World On A String
2. South Of The Border
3. I Get A Kick Out Of You
4. Young At Heart
5. Three Coins In The Fountain
6. What Is This Thing Called Love?
7. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
8. Learnin' The Blues
9. Love And Marriage
10. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
11. You Make Me Feel So Young
12. I've Got You Under My Skin
13. (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know
14. The Lady Is A Tramp
15. Night And Day
16. Witchcraft
17. All The Way
18. Come Fly With Me
19. High Hopes
20. Nice 'N' Easy


  • Genre

    Easy Listening