Our Price


null null

6 in stock

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Frank Sinatra - Great American Songbook - CD

Our Price



Disc One:

1.  I’ve Got You Under My Skin
2.  I Get A Kick Out Of You
3. My Funny Valentine
4.  Young At Heart
5.  Three Coins In The Fountain
6.  Love And Marriage
7.  You Make Me Feel So Young
8.  (Love Is) The Tender Trap
9.  Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me
10. I’ve Got The World On A String
11.  The Girl Next Door
12.  They Can’t Take That Away From Me
13. The Gal That Got Away
14. Jeepers Creepers
15. How About You?
16. Anything Goes
17. Pennies From Heaven
18. Love Is Here To Stay
19. Violets For Your Furs
20. Someone To Watch Over Me
21. I Thought About You
22. We’ll Be Together Again
23. Makin’ Whoopee
24. From Here To Eternity
25. South Of The Border

Disc Two:
1. Taking A Chance On Love
2. Just One Of Those Things
3. A Foggy Day (In London Town)
4. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
5. Rain (Falling From The Skies)
6. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
7. Too Marvellous For Words
8. Old Devil Moon
9. Mood Indigo
10. Swingin’ Down the Lane
11. My One And Only Love
12. It Happened In Monterey
13. You’re Getting To Be A Habit With Me
14. Learnin’ The Blues
15. April In Paris
16. Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You)
17. I Could Write A Book
18. Deep Night
19. The Birth Of The Blues
20. You Do Something To Me
21. We Kiss In A Shadow
22. Lover
23. (Should I) Reveal
24. I Guess I’ll Have To Dream The Rest
25. When You’re Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)


  • Genre

    Easy Listening