Our Price





Stock-Up on the savings. Add a 20 Pk. of Duracell AA Batteries for only $10.99

Click BONUS in the checkout to access and add to cart.

null null

In Stock

18 Items available for In Stock

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Ella Fizgerald -Mack the Knife: Ella in Berlin - Vinyl

Our Price



Side A:

  1. That Old Black Magic
  2. Our Love Is Here To Stay
  3. Gone With The Wind
  4. Misty
  5. The Lady Is A Tramp
  6. The Man I Love
  7. Summertime

Side B:

  1. Too Darn Hot
  2. Lorelei
  3. Mack The Knife
  4. How High The Moon
  5. Love For Sale
  6. Just One Of Those Things

Ella Fizgerald, recorded live in concert accompanied by The Paul Smith Quartet, at West Berlin's Deutschlandhallen. Featuring Ella Fitzgerald's vocals, Paul Smith on piano, Jim Hall on guitar, Wilfred Middlebrooks on bass, and Gus Johnson on drums.


  • Genre

    Jazz/Big Band

  • Model