Ella Fitzgerald - Gold - CD

Item# L0668392
Ella Fitzgerald - Gold - CD

Our Price
This product qualifies for:
Ship to Address
Ship to Store
Store Pickup
1. I Only Have Eyes For You
2. Anything Goes
3. Too Marvelous For Words
4. September Song
5. They All Laughed
6. Cheek To Cheek
7. If I Were A Bell
8. Ridin' High
9. In A Sentimental Mood
10. All Of Me
11. Come Rain Or Come Shine
12. 'S Wonderful
13. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
14. Cry Me A River
15. You're The Top
16. Blue Skies
17. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
18. It's DeLovely
19. I Could Write A Book
20. I've Got You Under My Skin
21. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
22. Someone To Watch Over Me
Ella Fitzgerald - Gold: Greatest Hits
Jazz/Big Band
Product Reviews Summary