Our Price


null null

Special Order

This is a special order item. It will be ordered immediately upon receiving your order. Estimated delivery times range between 1-3 weeks.

Not Available In Stores - Delivery Only

Dylan, Bob and Band, The - The Basement Tapes Raw: The Bootleg Series Vol. 11 - 2CD + Vinyl

Our Price



Disc One
  • Open the Door, Homer (Restored Version)
  • Odds and Ends (Alternate Version)
  • Million Dollar Bush (Alternate Version)
  • One Too Many Mornings (Unreleased)
  • I Don't Hurt Anymore (Unreleased)
  • Ain't No More Cane (Alternate Version)
  • Crash on the Levee (Restored Version)
  • Tears of Rage (Without Overdubs)
  • Dress It Up, Better Have It All (Unreleased)
  • I'm Not There (Previously Released)
  • Johnny Todd (Unreleased)
  • Too Much of Nothing (Alternate Version)

    Disc Two

  • Quinn the Eskimo (Restored Version)
  • Get Your Rocks Off (Unreleased)
  • Santa-Fe (Previously Released)
  • Silent Weekend (Unreleased)
  • Clothes Line Saga (Restored Version)
  • Please, Mrs. Henry (Restored Version)
  • I Shall Be Released (Restored Version)
  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Alternate Version)
  • Lo and Behold! (Alternate Version)
  • Minstrel Boy (Previously Released)
  • Tiny Montgomery (Without Overdubs)
  • All You Have to Do Is Dream (Unreleased)
  • Goin' to Acapulco (Without Overdubs)
  • 900 Miles from my Home (Unreleased)

    Disc Three

  • One for the Road (Unreleased)
  • I'm Alright (Unreleased)
  • Blowin' In the Wind (Unreleased)
  • Apple Sucking Tree (Restored Version)
  • Nothing Was Delivered (Restored Version)
  • Folsom Prison Blues (Unreleased)
  • This Wheel's On Fire (Without Overdubs)
  • Yea! Heavy and a Bottle of Bread (Restored Version)
  • Don't Ya Tell Henry (Alternate Version)
  • Baby, Won't You Be My Baby (Unreleased)
  • Sign on the Cross (Unreleased)
  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Without Overdubs)
  • Features

    • Genre


    • Label

      Sony Music Canada

    • Model