Our Price


null null

In Stock

0 Items available for In Stock

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Disney Modern Classics - CD

Our Price



  1. Under the Sea
  2. Be Our Guest
  3. Seize The Day
  4. A Whole New World
  5. What's This?
  6. Circle of Life
  7. Colors of the Wind
  8. You've Got A Friend In Me
  9. Out There
  10. I Won't Say (I'm In Love)
  11. Reflection
  12. The Time Of Your Life
  13. Strangers Like Me
  14. When She Loved Me
  15. Whoop-De-Dooper Bounce
  16. If I Didn't Have You
  17. Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride
  18. Look Through My Eyes
  19. One Little Slip
  20. Happy Working Song
  21. Dig a Little Deeper (feat. The Pinnacle Gospel Choir)
  22. I See the Light
  23. We Belong Together


  • Genre


  • Model