Our Price


null null

7 in stock

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

David Foster & Friends - Hit Man Returns: David Foster & Friends - CD + Blu-ray

Our Price



Disc One:
1. In The Stone/September Medley
2. Forever
3. When A Man Loves A Woman/It's A Man's Man's Man's World Medley
4. We've Got Tonight
5. I Can Love You Like That/I Swear Medley
6. Pie Jesu
7. Caruso
8. Unbreak My Heart/Crazy/On The Radio Medley
9. Home
10. Through The Fire
11. Dream Weaver

Disc Two:
1. Winter Games (Intro) [Video]
2. Winter Games (Video)
3. Heart To Heart (Video)
4. Forever (Video)
5. Dream Weaver (Video)
6. Through The Fire (Video)
7. I Can Love You Like That (Video)
8. I Swear (Video)
9. When I Fall In Love (Video)
10. This Will Be (Video)
11. Pie Jesu (Video)
12. O Mio Bambino Caro (Video)
13. Because We Believe (Video)
14. Secret (feat. David Foster) [Live at Mandalay Bay]
15. When A Man Loves A Woman (Video)
16. It's A Man's Man's Man's World (Video)
17. I'm Every Woman (Video)
18. In The Stone (Video)
19. September (Video)
20. After The Love Has Gone (Video)
21. Caruso (Video)
22. Say You Remember It (from "Betty Boop: The Musical") [Video]
23. Miss Independent (Video)
24. Earth Song (Video)
25. Smile (Video)
26. We've Got Tonight (Video)
27. Home (Video)
28. To Love You More (Video)
29. All By Myself (Video)
30. The Prayer (Video)
31. Unbreak My Heart (Video)
32. Crazy (Video)
33. On The Radio (Video)
34. Last Dance (Video)


  • Genre