Cher - Icon - CD

Item# L5312343
Cher - Icon - CD

Our Price
This product qualifies for:
Ship to Address
Ship to Store
Store Pickup
1. If I Could Turn Back Time
2. I Found Someone
3. After All (Love Theme from Chances Are)
4. Half-Breed
5. Gypsies, Tramps & Thieves
6. We All Sleep Alone
7. Dark Lady
8. Just Like Jesse James
9. The Way of Love
10. Love and Understanding
11. Living in a House Divided
12. The Shoop Shoop Song (It's in His Kiss)
Product Reviews Summary