Our Price



null null

In Stock

30 Items available for In Stock

Store availability. Buy online and pickup in 2 hours or less Learn more

Celtic Thunder - The Classic Christmas Album - CD

Our Price



  1. Carol Of The Bells
  2. Gaudete
  3. Mary Did You Know?
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. In The Bleak Mid-Winter
  6. Gabriel's Message
  7. Christmas Medley: Sleigh Ride / Here Comes Santa Claus / The Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers / Santa Claus Is Coming To Town / I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  8. Away In A Manger
  9. Comfort Ye
  10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  11. The Christmas Song
  12. Oh Holy Night
  13. O Come All Ye Faithful
  14. Fairytale Of New York


  • Genre


  • Model