Celtic Thunder: Christmas - DVD

Item# L6405096
Celtic Thunder: Christmas - DVD

Our Price

Available Soon

This product qualifies for:
Ship to Address
Ship to Store
Store Pickup
  1. Christmas Overture
  2. Christmas Morning Donegal
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Amazing Grace
  5. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  6. Last Christmas
  7. Silent Night
  8. Going Home For Christmas
  9. Our First Christmas Together
  10. Christmas 1915
  11. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  12. Ave Maria
  13. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
  14. The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year / We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Plus bonus material:

  • Christmas 1915 Music Video
  • Gaudete
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • The Making of Holiday Symphony
Product Reviews Summary