B.B. King - Gold - 2 Disc Set

Item# L1889781
B.B. King - Gold - 2 Disc Set

Our Price
$7.99 As Advertised
Reg. $9.99
This product qualifies for:
Ship to Address
Ship to Store
Store Pickup
Disc One:
• How Blue Can You Get?
• Sneakin' Around
• Help The Poor
• Stop Leadin' Me On
• Never Trust A Woman
• Every Day I Have The Blues
• Sweet Little Angel
• All Over Again
• Don't Answer The Door
• Gambler's Blues
• Sweet Sixteen, Parts One & Two
• Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
• Lucille
• Why I Sing The Blues
• Please Accept My Love
• The Thrill Is Gone
• Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
• Hummingbird
• Chains And Things
Disc Two:
• Ain't Nobody Home
• Ghetto Woman
• I Got Some Help I Don't Need
• Guess Who
• To Know You Is To Love You
• I Like To Live The Love
• Let The Good Times Roll
• Never Make Your Move Too Soon
• Better Not Look Down
• There Must Be A Better World Somewhere
• Into The Night
• When It Comes To Town
• Call It Stormy Monday
• Playing With My Friends
• I'll Survive
B.B. King - Gold - 2 disc
Product Reviews Summary